logo

Contact Us Today

Clear Title Company is your 1st choice for service, reliability, and experience. Contact us today and we'll show you why we're quickly becoming the premiere title company in the western United States.
orders@cleartitleco.com

Las Vegas: 702-850-5030
Henderson: 702-844-4177
Facebook
Instagram
 

Contact

The Clear Title Company Team Is Here To Help

Contact Us

We want to hear from you and the Clear Title Las Vegas Team is here to help.  You can contact one of our team members directly or fill out the form below if you have any questions or if you just want to let us know how we’re doing.

Clear Title Company | Las Vegas

Christy Carrasco
VP of Sales and Marketing
Christy@cleartitleco.com
Cell: 702-885-6827

Kimberly Alirez
Escrow Officer
Kimberly@cleartitleco.com
Cell: 702-964-2577

Cynthia Nairi
Escrow Officer
cnairi@cleartitleco.com
Cell: 702-844-4177

April Canfil
Escrow Officer
april@cleartitleco.com
Cell: 702-850-5030

Greg Hulett
Managing Director
greg@cleartitleco.com
Cell: 702-348-9936

Desiree Reich
Escrow Officer
desiree@cleartitleco.com
Cell: 702-981-2104

Summerlin Location

3030 S. Durango Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Call us: (702) 850-5030 | Fax us: (702) 850-5037

Henderson Location

1770 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Suite 110
Henderson, NV 89012
Call us: (702) 844-4177 | Fax us: (702) 844-4170